annaamazon.blogg.se

Best compact 9mm pistol 2016
Best compact 9mm pistol 2016








best compact 9mm pistol 2016

If you can specify what you want in your gun before you look at the many available guns, then you will usually make a more objective and effective decision. It does not really matter what your friends, family members, the "experts" or I say, since you have to know for yourself what works with your preferences, uses, idiosyncracies and shooting abilities. Knowing the specifications, factors and features of each gun before shooting your finalists will help you make a personal and informed decision. Y ou can see in a side-by-side comparison how the guns compare and differ by factor. I compare them to many criteria, factors and features, and rank each gun within several categories, like weight-loaded, trigger press, price, etc. I could have considered more, but for this brief article I had to be concise. Hope it helps you.įor this article, I arbitrarily narrowed down my many CC 9mm compact pistols to these 15.

best compact 9mm pistol 2016

I have shot all of these compact guns, own almost all of them, and have analyzed and compared their many features and factors to make informed decisions to buy the ones I want, based on my criteria, preferences and field tests. Most importantly, rent or borrow and try two or three of your "finalist" guns on your list before you buy your CC gun. You may want to add or subtract from my criteria and modify them to include what's important to you. I give comparative specifications for only 15 of the many compact 9mm models on the market now - just my opinions.Īlso, in this article I give you my top 10 criteria that you may want to use to save some time in developing your own criteria from scratch for selecting your CC gun. Recently, I wrote about my current top 14 subcompact 9mm pistols for concealed carry (CC), and some of you requested that I present my current top compact 9mm pistols for carry, so I am presenting them here in this article.










Best compact 9mm pistol 2016